ADM Advisory Board for Managers

The ADM Advisory Board for Managers is made up of ADMs from most departments and is chaired by the Managers' Champion, Karen Ellis. The Board provides advice and guidance to the Managers' Community on proposed plans and strategies and how they might be best pursued to ensure success. Individual members often take leadership on specific initiatives and represent the Champion and the Board at various events for managers. Members are also advocates for the managers' networks within their departments.

ADM Champions and Departmental Representatives

Chair: Karen Ellis
Associate Deputy Minister, Veterans Affairs Canada

Andy Smith
Public Works and Government Services Canada

Stan Lee
Public Service Commission of Canada

Vince Prinjivan
Canada Revenue Agency

Paula Isaak
Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada

Paul Mayers
Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Pierre Corriveau
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Glynnis French
Veterans Affairs Canada

Sony Perron
Health Canada

Susan Anzolino
FedDev Ontario

Jean-François Fleury
Canada School of Public Service

Dr. Marc Fortin 
Department of National Defence

André Lapointe 
Transport Canada

David Enns / Éric Dagenais
Industry Canada  

Annie LeBlanc
Public Safety Canada 

Dan McDougall
Environment Canada

Jennifer Wheatley
Correctional Services Canada

Randy Larkin
Finance Canada

Daryell Nowlan
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency

Jeff Anderson
Parks Canada

Caroline Xavier
Canada Border Services Agency

Kevin Stringer / Michael Alexander
Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Kami Ramcharan
Natural Resources Canada

Bramwell Strain
Western Economic Diversification Canada

Marc Lemieux
Economic Development Agency of Canada - Region of Quebec

Kathryn McDade
Employment and Social Development Canada

Rennie Marcoux
Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Catrina Tapley
Citizenship and Immigration Canada

Marie-Josée Thivierge
Justice Canada

Diane Jacovella
Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development Canada

Hervé Déry
Library and Archives Canada